I declare, I will speak only positive words of faith and victory over myself, my family, and my future. I will not use my words to describe situation. I will use my words to change my situation. Imwill call in favor, good breaks, healing, and restoration. I will not talk o God about how big my problems are. I will talk to my problems about how big my God is. Encourage yourself. Don’t speak defeat over your life

~ by Samuel Wirawibawa on December 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

